Meet Ruby Lay

My mission is to love God wholeheartedly and spread His love to others. My heart is to inspire hope and faith by helping people build a personal relationship with Christ, teaching them how to pray and creating literature that uplifts and motivates their spirit. Join me in embracing God's love and sharing it with the world!


The Essence of Perseverance

Ruby Lay's story is one of triumph over adversity. She wears many hats - a devoted wife, a loving mother, and an empathetic friend. Her vibrant spirit and magnetic personality captivate all who meet her.

Through life's ebbs and flows, Ruby has consistently proven that the human spirit is unbreakable when anchored in faith. "(Philippians 4:13). She emerged from each challenge with a deeper conviction in God's presence and plans.

Touching Lives Through Writings

Ruby's written works are reflections of her inner strength and remarkable character. Each book is a tapestry of experiences woven with threads of wisdom for healing, forgiveness, and the power of God's love.

Perfect Love Book
Building Your Declarations
From Fear to Faith
Infinite Joy


Dive into Ruby's world through her books,   where every page turned is a step towards empowerment.

Perfect Love

This is the first book of a four-part series: Journey to Perfect Love. Book One, Perfect Love, walks you through many areas of her life where she suffered from fear, anxiety, depression, intimidation, poverty, and the loss of loved ones. She sets the stage that identifies where fear comes from and how finding God's perfect love- started this amazing journey for her.

Building Your Declarations

This is the second book of a four-part series: Journey to Perfect Love. There were so many times in Ruby’s life when doubt clouded her concept of God. She had no idea of His characteristics or His unconditional love for her. It was when she learned how to fight from victory that changed everything.

From Fear to Faith

This is the third book of a four-part series: Journey to Perfect Love. God has taken Ruby from a life filled with fear, to a heart full of faith. This process was not easy, but with God's help and determination, she is a living testimony that we can live victoriously!

Infinite Joy

This is the fourth book of a four-part series: Journey to Perfect Love. Within the pages of this fourth and final book, a profound revelation awaits you - the essence of true joy and uncovering the secrets to acquiring and nurturing a life filled with boundless joy!

Motivational Speaking

Be Inspired. Be Transformed.

Ruby's eloquence shines through her motivational speaking engagements, where she shares insights into overcoming life's hurdles with grace.

Certifications & Memberships

  • Certified Biblical Life Coach

    • April 27, 2018 to present

  • Certified Life Breakthrough Coach

    • April 27, 2018 to present

  • Licensed Minister

    • December 7, 2021 to present

  • Member of Christ For the Nations Network since 2021.